Animal Play Sets

Hours of fun are guaranteed with our animal playsets.  The handy storage bags make them perfect for taking out and about.

Farm Animal Play Set Farm Animal Play Set £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/farm-animal-play-set Safari Animal Play Set (Pink) Safari Animal Play Set (Pink) £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/safari-animal-play-set-(pink) Safari Animal Play Set (Blue) Safari Animal Play Set (Blue) £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-play-set-safari Dinosaur Animal Play Set Dinosaur Animal Play Set £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-animal-play-set-wood Farm Mini Animal Set Farm Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/farm-mini-animal-set Safari Mini Animal Set Safari Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-animal-set-safari Dinosaur Mini Animal Set Dinosaur Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-animal-set-dinosaur