Play Room Accessories

This section is the place to find inspiration for your baby / child's room.  With beautiful comtemporary mobiles, practical step stools and storage solutions all the products would be a welcome addition to the nursery.

Swan Mobile Swan Mobile £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/swan-mobile Clouds Mobile Clouds Mobile £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/clouds-mobile Unicorn Step Stool Unicorn Step Stool £24.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/step-stool-unicorn Unicorn Bookends Unicorn Bookends £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bookends-unicorn Dinosaur Step Stool Dinosaur Step Stool £24.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-step-stool Woodland Bookends Woodland Bookends £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-bookends Woodland Music Box Woodland Music Box £18.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-music-box Bear Camp Storage Bag Bear Camp Storage Bag £8.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bear-camp-storage-bag Dolls Clothes Storage Bag Dolls Clothes Storage Bag £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dolls-clothes-storage-bag