Woodland Animals

The Fabric Bug is based in Sherwood Forest and many of our products are inspired by our surroundings so in this section you will find many of our Woodland Animal themed products.

Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-animal-play-set-(wood) Burgandy Woodland Storytime Cushion Burgandy Woodland Storytime Cushion £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-burgandy-woodland-storytime-cushion Wilberry Friends Woodland Mouse Wilberry Friends Woodland Mouse £15.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/wilberry-friends-woodland-mouse Personalised Woodland Pencil Case Personalised Woodland Pencil Case £8.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-woodland-pencil-case Woodland Tiles Mini Bunting Board Woodland Tiles Mini Bunting Board £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-mini-bunting-board-woodland-tiles Woodland Purse Woodland Purse £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-purse Woodland Tiles Storytime Cushion Woodland Tiles Storytime Cushion £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-woodland-tiles-storytime-cushion Woodland Magenta Mini Bunting Board Woodland Magenta Mini Bunting Board £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-magenta-mini-bunting-board Woodland Camp Green Mini Bunting Board Woodland Camp Green Mini Bunting Board £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-bunting-board-woodland-camp-(green) Woodland Forest Storytime Cushion Woodland Forest Storytime Cushion £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-storytime-cushion-woodland-forest