Woodland Animals

The Fabric Bug is based in Sherwood Forest and many of our products are inspired by our surroundings so in this section you will find many of our Woodland Animal themed products.

Woodland Bunny Card Woodland Bunny Card £1.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bunny-woodland-cards Fox Woodland Cards Fox Woodland Cards £1.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-fox-woodland-cards Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-animal-play-set-(wood) Woodland Deer Cards Woodland Deer Cards £1.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-woodland-deer-cards Woodland Bookends Woodland Bookends £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-bookends Personalised Woodland Pencil Case Personalised Woodland Pencil Case £8.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-woodland-pencil-case Woodland Music Box Woodland Music Box £18.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-music-box Wilberry Friends Woodland Mouse Wilberry Friends Woodland Mouse £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/wilberry-friends-woodland-mouse Scattered Woodland Storytime Cushion Scattered Woodland Storytime Cushion £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-scattered-woodland-storytime-cushion Woodland Tiles Mini Bunting Board Woodland Tiles Mini Bunting Board £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-mini-bunting-board-woodland-tiles Woodland Purse Woodland Purse £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-purse Woodland Tiles Storytime Cushion Woodland Tiles Storytime Cushion £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-woodland-tiles-storytime-cushion Lilac Woodland Storytime Cushion Lilac Woodland Storytime Cushion £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-lilac-woodland-storytime-cushion Woodland Camp Green Mini Bunting Board Woodland Camp Green Mini Bunting Board £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-bunting-board-woodland-camp-(green) Woodland Magenta Mini Bunting Board Woodland Magenta Mini Bunting Board £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-magenta-mini-bunting-board Woodland Forest Storytime Cushion Woodland Forest Storytime Cushion £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-storytime-cushion-woodland-forest