Animal Sets

These animal sets inspire storytelling and imaginative play.  Stack them, sort them and put them in the handy storage bag to take on your next adventure!

Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-animal-play-set-(wood) Farm Animal Play Set (Wood) Farm Animal Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/farm-animal-play-set-(wood) Dinosaur Play Set (Wood) Dinosaur Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-play-set-(wood) Birds Play Set (Wood) Birds Play Set (Wood) £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/birds-play-set-wood Sealife Play Set (Wood) Sealife Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sealife-playset-wood Zoo Play Set (Wood) Zoo Play Set (Wood) £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/zoo-play-set-wood Safari Animal Play Set Safari Animal Play Set £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-play-set-safari Farm Friends Play Set Farm Friends Play Set £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/farm-friends-play-set Dinosaur Animal Play Set Dinosaur Animal Play Set £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-animal-play-set-wood Safari Mini Animal Set Safari Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-animal-set-safari Farm Mini Animal Set Farm Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/farm-mini-animal-set Dinosaur Mini Animal Set Dinosaur Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-animal-set-dinosaur