On the Move!

These vehicle sets, either city vehicles or diggers are great for play, colour recognition and fine motor skills.  With a break from the traditional wheel sets are the wheelies, including a Stegosaurus for dinosaur fans.

City Vehicles City Vehicles £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/city-vehicles Diggers & Things Diggers & Things £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/diggers-and-things Mini Construction Set Mini Construction Set £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-construction-set London Bus Play Set London Bus Play Set £30.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/london-bus-play-set Car Transporter Car Transporter £19.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/car-transporter Vehicle Stacking Cubes Vehicle Stacking Cubes £27.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/vehicle-stacking-cubes Car Slider Car Slider £24.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/car-slider Tractor Wheelie Tractor Wheelie £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tractor-wheelie Train Wheelie Train Wheelie £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/train-wheelie Pull Along Pink Elephant Pull Along Pink Elephant £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pull-along-pink-elephant Hedgehog Wheelie Hedgehog Wheelie £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehog-wheelie Unicorn Wheelie Unicorn Wheelie £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/unicorn-wheelie Dinosaur Wheelie Dinosaur Wheelie £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-wheelie Carrot Car Carrot Car £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/carrot-car