Wooden Blocks & Games

Our wooden blocks sets and games are toys which aid learning as well as being fun.  From our blocks which allow a child's imagination to go wild to ABC blocks that help literacy skills, there's hours of fun to be had.

 

Feeding Birds Bead Frame Feeding Birds Bead Frame £24.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/feeding-birds-bead-frame Weather Clock Weather Clock £28.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/weather-clock Stacking Flower Pots Stacking Flower Pots £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-flower-pots Stacking Strawberry Stacking Strawberry £18.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-strawberry Stacking Toy Bunny Stacking Toy Bunny £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-toy-bunny Stacking Spring Garden Stacking Spring Garden £16.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-spring-garden Happy Veggies Puzzle Happy Veggies Puzzle £16.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/happy-veggies-puzzle Counting Veggies Counting Veggies £14.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/counting-veggies Wooden Magnetic Fishing Game Wooden Magnetic Fishing Game £12.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/wooden-magnetic-fishing-game Woodland Hide & Seek Puzzle Woodland Hide & Seek Puzzle £13.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-hide-and-seek-puzzle ABC BLocks Set ABC BLocks Set £12.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/abc-blocks-set Blue Building Bricks Blue Building Bricks £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/blue-building-bricks Pink Building Bricks Pink Building Bricks £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pink-building-bricks Garden Stacker Toy Garden Stacker Toy £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/garden-stacker-toy Foxy Magnetic Stacker Foxy Magnetic Stacker £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/foxy-magnetic-stacker Hammer Peg Teddy Hammer Peg Teddy £19.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hammer-peg-teddy Woodland Magnets Woodland Magnets £12.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-magnets Jungle Twist Blocks Jungle Twist Blocks £11.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/jungle-twist-blocks Vehicle Twist Blocks Vehicle Twist Blocks £11.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/vehicle-twist-blocks