Wooden Blocks & Games

Our wooden blocks sets and games are toys which aid learning as well as fun.  From our blocks which allow a child's imagination to go wild to ABC blocks that help literacy skills, to our fun skittles, hours of fun is assured.

 

ABC BLocks Set ABC BLocks Set £12.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/abc-blocks-set Foxy Magnetic Stacker Foxy Magnetic Stacker £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/foxy-magnetic-stacker Animal Fairy Skittles Animal Fairy Skittles £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-fairy-skittles Garden Stacker Toy Garden Stacker Toy £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/garden-stacker-toy London Skittles London Skittles £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/london-skittles Blue Building Bricks Blue Building Bricks £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/blue-building-bricks Pink Building Bricks Pink Building Bricks £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pink-building-bricks