Pocket Money Toys

A range of affordable pocket money buys.  Skipping ropes, fidget toys and mini animal sets.

Lion Skipping Rope Lion Skipping Rope £9.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/lion-skipping-rope Rainbow Fairy Skipping Rope Rainbow Fairy Skipping Rope £9.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/rainbow-fairy-skipping-rope Wooden Watch - Blue Wooden Watch - Blue £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/wooden-watch-blue Wooden Watch - Pink Wooden Watch - Pink £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/wooden-watch-pink Flexi Knight Figures Flexi Knight Figures £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flexi-knights-figures Flexi Pirate Figures Flexi Pirate Figures £3.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flexi-pirate-figures Flexi Fairy Figure Flexi Fairy Figure £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flexi-fairy-figure Safari Mini Animal Set Safari Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-animal-set-safari Farm Mini Animal Set Farm Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/farm-mini-animal-set Dinosaur Mini Animal Set Dinosaur Mini Animal Set £4.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-animal-set-dinosaur Knight Skipping Rope Knight Skipping Rope £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/skipping-rope-knight Jungle Twist Blocks Jungle Twist Blocks £11.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/jungle-twist-blocks Vehicle Twist Blocks Vehicle Twist Blocks £11.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/vehicle-twist-blocks