Baby & Toddler Toys

Keep little ones entertained with our fabulous range of traditional toys in contemporary designs.  Educational & fun.

Feeding Birds Bead Frame Feeding Birds Bead Frame £24.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/feeding-birds-bead-frame Pull Along Birdies Pull Along Birdies £21.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pull-along-birdies Weather Clock Weather Clock £28.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/weather-clock Stacking Flower Pots Stacking Flower Pots £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-flower-pots Stacking Strawberry Stacking Strawberry £18.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-strawberry Wooden Watch - Blue Wooden Watch - Blue £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/wooden-watch-blue Wooden Watch - Pink Wooden Watch - Pink £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/wooden-watch-pink Musical Tin Radio - Jungle Musical Tin Radio - Jungle £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/musical-tin-radio-jungle Swan Rattle Swan Rattle £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/swan-rattle Stacking Toy Bunny Stacking Toy Bunny £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-toy-bunny Car Slider Car Slider £24.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/car-slider Stacking Spring Garden Stacking Spring Garden £16.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-spring-garden Happy Veggies Puzzle Happy Veggies Puzzle £16.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/happy-veggies-puzzle Vehicle Stacking Cubes Vehicle Stacking Cubes £27.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/vehicle-stacking-cubes Counting Veggies Counting Veggies £14.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/counting-veggies Woodland Hide & Seek Puzzle Woodland Hide & Seek Puzzle £13.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-hide-and-seek-puzzle Animal Stacking Rings Animal Stacking Rings £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-stacking-rings Bambino Push Along Animal Bambino Push Along Animal £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bambino-push-along-animal Bunny Tales Family Bunny Tales Family £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bunny-tales-characters Bear Tales Family Bear Tales Family £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bear-tales-family Forest Bead Coaster Forest Bead Coaster £25.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/forest-bead-coaster Bunny Wheelie Bead Coaster Bunny Wheelie Bead Coaster £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bunny-wheelie-bead-coaster Garden Stacker Toy Garden Stacker Toy £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/garden-stacker-toy Foxy Magnetic Stacker Foxy Magnetic Stacker £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/foxy-magnetic-stacker Hammer Peg Teddy Hammer Peg Teddy £19.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hammer-peg-teddy Teddy Tool Box Teddy Tool Box £28.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/teddy-tool-box Forest Stacking Cube Tower Forest Stacking Cube Tower £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/forest-stacking-cube-tower Animal Stacking Cubes Animal Stacking Cubes £24.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-stacking-cubes Animal Match & Thread Animal Match & Thread £15.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-match-and-thread Pull Along Pink Elephant Pull Along Pink Elephant £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pull-along-pink-elephant Animal Stacking Blocks Animal Stacking Blocks £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-stacking-blocks Carrot Car Carrot Car £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/carrot-car Shape Sorter with Gears Shape Sorter with Gears £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/shape-sorter-with-gears Animal Spinning Gears Animal Spinning Gears £11.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-spinning-gears Animal Wooden Rattle Animal Wooden Rattle £4.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-wooden-rattle Polar Bear Stacker Polar Bear Stacker £12.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/polar-bear-stacker Stacking Puppy Stacking Puppy £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-puppy Fox Pull-along Fox Pull-along £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-pull-along Hedgehog Pull-along Hedgehog Pull-along £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehog-pull-along Woodland Magnets Woodland Magnets £12.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-magnets How many acorns? How many acorns? £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/how-many-acorns Animal Twisting Pull Along Animal Twisting Pull Along £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-twisting-pull-a-long Puppy Pull-along Puppy Pull-along £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/puppy-pull-along Jungle Twist Blocks Jungle Twist Blocks £11.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/jungle-twist-blocks Vehicle Twist Blocks Vehicle Twist Blocks £11.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/vehicle-twist-blocks London Twisting Cubes London Twisting Cubes £11.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/london-twisting-cubes_2