Baby & Toddler Toys

Keep little ones entertained with our fabulous range of traditional toys in contemporary designs.  Educational & fun.

Shape Sorter with Gears Shape Sorter with Gears £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/shape-sorter-with-gears Animal Spinning Gears Animal Spinning Gears £11.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-spinning-gears Foxy Magnetic Stacker Foxy Magnetic Stacker £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/foxy-magnetic-stacker Garden Stacker Toy Garden Stacker Toy £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/garden-stacker-toy Animal Stacking Cubes Animal Stacking Cubes £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-stacking-cubes Stacking Puppy Stacking Puppy £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-puppy Puppy Pull-along Puppy Pull-along £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/puppy-pull-along Fox Pull-along Fox Pull-along £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-pull-along Hedgehog Pull-along Hedgehog Pull-along £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehog-pull-along Hedgehog Rattle Hedgehog Rattle £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehog-rattle Fox Rattle Fox Rattle £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-rattle Unicorn Rattle Unicorn Rattle £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/unicorn-rattle