Baby & Toddler Toys

Keep little ones entertained with our fabulous range of traditional toys in contemporary designs.  Educational & fun.

Bunny Tales Family Bunny Tales Family £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bunny-tales-characters Bear Tales Family Bear Tales Family £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bear-tales-family Foxy Magnetic Stacker Foxy Magnetic Stacker £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/foxy-magnetic-stacker Garden Stacker Toy Garden Stacker Toy £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/garden-stacker-toy Twisting Cubes Twisting Cubes £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/twisting-cubes London Twisting Cubes London Twisting Cubes £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/london-twisting-cubes How many acorns? How many acorns? £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/how-many-acorns Teddy Tool Box Teddy Tool Box £28.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/teddy-tool-box Animal Stacking Cubes Animal Stacking Cubes £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-stacking-cubes Animal Match & Thread Animal Match & Thread £15.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-match-and-thread Shape Sorter with Gears Shape Sorter with Gears £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/shape-sorter-with-gears Animal Spinning Gears Animal Spinning Gears £11.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-spinning-gears Animal Wooden Rattle Animal Wooden Rattle £4.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-wooden-rattle Animal Stacking Blocks Animal Stacking Blocks £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-stacking-blocks Polar Bear Stacker Polar Bear Stacker £12.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/polar-bear-stacker Stacking Puppy Stacking Puppy £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/stacking-puppy Puppy Pull-along Puppy Pull-along £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/puppy-pull-along Animal Twisting Pull Along Animal Twisting Pull Along £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/animal-twisting-pull-a-long Fox Pull-along Fox Pull-along £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-pull-along Hedgehog Pull-along Hedgehog Pull-along £8.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehog-pull-along Hedgehog Rattle Hedgehog Rattle £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehog-rattle