Role Play

Picnic and Tea sets are a traditional toy but our collection offers contemporary design. 
Our Role Play section also includes our kitchen sets, promoting learning but fun too.

Picnic Set - Farm Picnic Set - Farm £21.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/picnic-set-farm Forest Friends Tea Set Forest Friends Tea Set £21.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/forest-friends-tea-set Fairy Unicorn Tea Set Fairy Unicorn Tea Set £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fairy-unicorn-tea-set Construction Tea Set Construction Tea Set £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/construction-tea-set Rainbow Tea Set Rainbow Tea Set £19.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/_5 Hammer Peg Teddy Hammer Peg Teddy £19.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hammer-peg-teddy Fruit & Veg Cutting Set Fruit & Veg Cutting Set £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fruit-and-veg-cutting-set Teddy Tool Box Teddy Tool Box £28.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/teddy-tool-box Pots & Pans Pots & Pans £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pots-and-pans