Role Play

Picnic and Tea sets are a traditional toy but our collection offers contemporary design. 
Our Role Play section also includes our kitchen sets, promoting learning but fun too.

Rainbow Tea Set Rainbow Tea Set £19.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/_5 Fairy Unicorn Tea Set Fairy Unicorn Tea Set £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fairy-unicorn-tea-set Pets Tea Set Pets Tea Set £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tea-set-pets Construction Tea Set Construction Tea Set £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/construction-tea-set Picnic Set Doggy Tales Picnic Set Doggy Tales £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/picnic-set-doggy-tales Unicorn Kitchen Set Unicorn Kitchen Set £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/unicorn-kitchen-set Fruit & Veg Cutting Set Fruit & Veg Cutting Set £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fruit-and-veg-cutting-set Pots & Pans Pots & Pans £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pots-and-pans Tool Set Tool Set £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tool-set