Non-Personalised Soft Toys

Roly Poly Blossom Bunny Roly Poly Blossom Bunny £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/roly-poly-blossom-bunny Nibble Bunny Nibble Bunny £25.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/nibble-bunny Bloom Bunny Bloom Bunny £25.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bloom-bunny Boris Bear Boris Bear £45.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/boris-bear Sophia Doll (large) Sophia Doll (large) £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sophia-doll-large Elephant Doll Elephant Doll £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/elephant-doll Bunny Doll Bunny Doll £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bunny-doll Unicorn Doll Unicorn Doll £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/unicorn-doll Mouse Doll (Small) Mouse Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mouse-doll-small Grace Doll (Small) Grace Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/grace-doll-small Lily Doll (Small) Lily Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/lily-doll-small Sophia Doll (Small) Sophia Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sophia-doll-small Mouse Doll (Large) Mouse Doll (Large) £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mouse-doll-large Keeleco Cosy Koala - Large Keeleco Cosy Koala - Large £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/keeleco-cosy-koala-large Keeleco Cosy Koala - Small Keeleco Cosy Koala - Small £7.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/keeleco-cosy-koala-small Keeleco Lullaby Lamb Keeleco Lullaby Lamb £7.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/keeleco-lullaby-lamb Bambino White Elephant (small) Bambino White Elephant (small) £7.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bambino-white-elephant-small Bambino White Bear (Medium) Bambino White Bear (Medium) £9.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bambino-white-bear-medium Bambino Elephant (Large) Bambino Elephant (Large) £19.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bambino-elephant-large Bambino Grey Rabbit (Small) Bambino Grey Rabbit (Small) £7.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bambino-grey-rabbit-small Woolly Mammoth Striped Knitted Dinosaur Woolly Mammoth Striped Knitted Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woolly-mammoth-striped-knitted-dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Striped Dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Striped Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/diplodocus-knitted-striped-dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Bold Striped Dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Bold Striped Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/diplodocus-knitted-bold-striped-dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Ice Blue Dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Ice Blue Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/diplodocus-knitted-ice-blue-dinosaur T-Rex Striped Knitted Dinosaur T-Rex Striped Knitted Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/t-rex-striped-knitted-dinosaur T-Rex Bold Striped Knitted Dinosaur T-Rex Bold Striped Knitted Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/t-rex-bold-striped-knitted-dinosaur Flamingo Soft Toy Flamingo Soft Toy £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-soft-toy T-Rex Green Knitted Dinosaur T-Rex Green Knitted Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/t-rex-green-knitted-dinosaur Triceratops Red Knitted Dinosaur Triceratops Red Knitted Dinosaur £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/triceratops-red-knitted-dinosaur Fred the Bear Knitted Toy Fred the Bear Knitted Toy £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fred-the-bear-knitted-toy Fearne the Deer Knitted Toy Fearne the Deer Knitted Toy £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fearne-the-deer-knitted-toy Rocket Rabbit Rocket Rabbit £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/rocket-rabbit Dynamo Dog Dynamo Dog £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dynamo-dog Mini Dinosaur Mini Dinosaur £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-dinosaur HedgeHUG HedgeHUG £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehug Traditional Bear Traditional Bear £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/traditional-bear Keeleco Huggy Giraffe Keeleco Huggy Giraffe £7.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/keeleco-huggy-giraffe