Non-Personalised Soft Toys

Elephant Doll Elephant Doll £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/elephant-doll Unicorn Doll Unicorn Doll £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/unicorn-doll Bunny Doll Bunny Doll £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bunny-doll Mouse Doll (Large) Mouse Doll (Large) £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mouse-doll-large Mouse Doll (Small) Mouse Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mouse-doll-small Sophia Doll (large) Sophia Doll (large) £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sophia-doll-large Sophia Doll (Small) Sophia Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sophia-doll-small Grace Doll (Small) Grace Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/grace-doll-small Lily Doll (Small) Lily Doll (Small) £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/lily-doll-small Fearne the Deer Knitted Toy Fearne the Deer Knitted Toy £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fearne-the-deer-knitted-toy Fred the Bear Knitted Toy Fred the Bear Knitted Toy £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fred-the-bear-knitted-toy Rocket Rabbit Rocket Rabbit £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/rocket-rabbit Dynamo Dog Dynamo Dog £13.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dynamo-dog Diplodocus Knitted Ice Blue Dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Ice Blue Dinosaur £14.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/diplodocus-knitted-ice-blue-dinosaur T-Rex Striped Knitted Dinosaur T-Rex Striped Knitted Dinosaur £14.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/t-rex-striped-knitted-dinosaur Triceratops Red Knitted Dinosaur Triceratops Red Knitted Dinosaur £14.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/triceratops-red-knitted-dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Striped Dinosaur Diplodocus Knitted Striped Dinosaur £14.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/diplodocus-knitted-striped-dinosaur T-Rex Green Knitted Dinosaur T-Rex Green Knitted Dinosaur £14.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/t-rex-green-knitted-dinosaur Mini Dinosaur Mini Dinosaur £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-dinosaur HedgeHUG HedgeHUG £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehug Traditional Bear Traditional Bear £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/traditional-bear Flamingo Soft Toy Flamingo Soft Toy £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-soft-toy