Dolls

Playing with dolls helps a child's social skills, learning to love and take care of their companion. These soft traditional rag dolls are contemporary in design and come in a personalised bag making the perfect gift.

Baby Beau Knitted Doll Baby Beau Knitted Doll £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/beaby-beau-knitted-doll Baby Bella Knitted Doll Baby Bella Knitted Doll £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/baby-bella-knitted-doll Baby Betsy Knitted Doll Baby Betsy Knitted Doll £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/baby-betsy-knitted-doll Ballerina Doll Ballerina Doll £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-ballerina-doll Blue Large Dotty Doll Blue Large Dotty Doll £25.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-blue-large-dotty-doll Purple Large Dotty Doll Purple Large Dotty Doll £25.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-purple-large-dotty-doll Red Large Dotty Doll Red Large Dotty Doll £25.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-red-large-dotty-doll Pirate Doll Pirate Doll £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-pirate-doll