Lanka Kade Products

Lanka Kade offers quality toys but is also a brand trusted for its ethics.  There toys are designed in the UK but are hand crafted by skilled artisans in Sir Lanka. Lanka Kade have built long term trading partnerships that provide stability and protect local skills.

Tractor Wheelie Tractor Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tractor-wheelie Train Wheelie Train Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/train-wheelie Digger Wheelie Digger Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/digger-wheelie Bus Wheelie Bus Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bus-wheelie Police Car Wheelie Police Car Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/police-car-wheelie Ambulance Wheelie Ambulance Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/ambulance-wheelie Fire Engine Wheelie Fire Engine Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fire-engine-wheelie Hedgehog Wheelie Hedgehog Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehog-wheelie Ladybird Wheelie Ladybird Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/ladybird-wheelie Dog Wheelie Dog Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dog-wheelie Unicorn Wheelie Unicorn Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/unicorn-wheelie Dinosaur Wheelie Dinosaur Wheelie £6.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-wheelie Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) Woodland Animal Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/woodland-animal-play-set-(wood) Farm Animal Play Set (Wood) Farm Animal Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/farm-animal-play-set-(wood) Dinosaur Play Set (Wood) Dinosaur Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-play-set-(wood) Sealife Play Set (Wood) Sealife Play Set (Wood) £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sealife-playset-wood Birds Play Set (Wood) Birds Play Set (Wood) £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/birds-play-set-wood Zoo Play Set (Wood) Zoo Play Set (Wood) £22.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/zoo-play-set-wood Blue Knights Set Blue Knights Set £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/blue-knights-set Red Knights Set Red Knights Set £17.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/knights-set-red Knight Skipping Rope Knight Skipping Rope £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/skipping-rope-knight