Bags

For Nursery, School or just out and about our fun colourful bags are very popular and can be personalised.

Mermaid Kit Bag Mermaid Kit Bag £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-mermaid-kit-bag-2 Bunny Kit Bag Bunny Kit Bag £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-bunny-kit-bag Construction Kit Bag Construction Kit Bag £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-construction-kit-bag Grey Transport Kit Bag Grey Transport Kit Bag £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-grey-transport-kit-bag Pets Kit Bag Pets Kit Bag £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-pets-kit-bag Vintage Transport Backpack Vintage Transport Backpack £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/vintage-transport-backpack Prehistoric Dinosaurs Backpack Prehistoric Dinosaurs Backpack £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/prehistoric-dinosuars-backpack Flamingo Backpack Flamingo Backpack £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-backpack Petite Rose Backpack Petite Rose Backpack £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/petite-rose-backpack Owl Quilted Handbag Owl Quilted Handbag £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-owl-quilted-handbag Butterfly Quilted Handbag Butterfly Quilted Handbag £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/personalised-butterfly-quilted-handbag Swan Tote Bag Swan Tote Bag £5.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/swan-tote-bag Butterfly Shaped Handbag Butterfly Shaped Handbag £7.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/butterfly-shaped-handbag Transport Lunch Bag Transport Lunch Bag £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/lunch-bag-transport Bunny Lunch Bag Bunny Lunch Bag £12.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bunny-lunch-bag