Soft Toys

Every child needs a soft cuddly companion.  Our range includes soft toys suitable for newborns to furry friends for later years.

Floral Bunny  in Personalised Bag Floral Bunny in Personalised Bag £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/floral-bunny-personalised-bag Pink Bear in Personalised Bag Pink Bear in Personalised Bag £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pink-bear-personalised-bag Blue Bear in Personalised Bag Blue Bear in Personalised Bag £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/blue-bear-personalised-bag Bubbles the Elephant Bubbles the Elephant £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/bubbles-the-elephant Kibbles the Dog Kibbles the Dog £15.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/otto-the-dog Fox in Personalised Bag (Teal) Fox in Personalised Bag (Teal) £15.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-personalised-bag-teal Fox in Personalised Bag (Orange) Fox in Personalised Bag (Orange) £15.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-personalised-bag-orange Palm Pal Fox Palm Pal Fox £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/palm-pal-fox Palm Pal Bunny Palm Pal Bunny £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/palm-pal-bunny Palm Pal Hedgehog Palm Pal Hedgehog £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/palm-pal-hedgehog Flamingo Soft Toy Flamingo Soft Toy £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-soft-toy Personalised Unicorn Personalised Unicorn £15.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/unicorn-soft-toys Tiny Hedgehog Tiny Hedgehog £3.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tiny-hedgehog Mini Dinosaur Mini Dinosaur £6.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-dinosaur Tiny Rabbit Tiny Rabbit £3.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tiny-rabbit Tiny Fox Tiny Fox £3.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tiny-fox Tiny Duck Tiny Duck £3.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tiny-duck  Tiny Snowy Owl Tiny Snowy Owl £3.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/tiny-snowy-owl HedgeHUG HedgeHUG £6.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hedgehug Traditional Bear Traditional Bear £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/traditional-bear