Mary Meyer Range

The Mary Meyer brand's slogan is "Love you can feel", their range is truly sumptuous, both in design and the feel of the fabrics.

Koala Lovey Koala Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/koala-lovey Flora Fawn Lovey Flora Fawn Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-lovey Flora Fawn Character Blanket Flora Fawn Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-character-blanket Heather Hedgehog Character Blanket Heather Hedgehog Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-character-blanket Little Knotties Fox Little Knotties Fox £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/little-knotties-fox Little Knotties Koala Little Knotties Koala £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/little-knotties-koala Little Knotties Bunny Little Knotties Bunny £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/little-knotties-bunny Heather Hedgehog Squeeze & Squeak Heather Hedgehog Squeeze & Squeak £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-squeeze-and-squeak Heather Hedgehog Crinkle Me Taggie Heather Hedgehog Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-crinkle-me-taggie Flora Fawn Crinkle Me Taggie Flora Fawn Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-crinkle-me-taggie Heather Hedgehog Rattle Heather Hedgehog Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-rattle Flamingo Soft Toy Flamingo Soft Toy £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-soft-toy Flora Fawn Rattle Flora Fawn Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-rattle Pony Rattle Pony Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pony-rattle Flamingo Rattle Flamingo Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-rattle Pup Activity Cube Pup Activity Cube £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pup-activity-cube Puffy Cloud Teether Rattle Puffy Cloud Teether Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/puffy-cloud-teether-rattle