Mary Meyer Range

The Mary Meyer brand's slogan is "Love you can feel", their range is truly sumptuous, both in design and the feel of the fabrics.

Sloth Lovey Sloth Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sloth-lovey Owl Lovey Owl Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/owl-lovey Flora Fawn Lovey Flora Fawn Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-lovey Flora Fawn Character Blanket Flora Fawn Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-character-blanket Dinosaur Character Blanket Dinosaur Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-character-blanket Heather Hedgehog Character Blanket Heather Hedgehog Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-character-blanket Fairyland Fox Character Blanket Fairyland Fox Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fairyland-fox-character-blanket Llama Character Blanket Llama Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/llama-crinkle-teether_2 Flamingo Character Blanket Flamingo Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-character-blanket Little Knotties Fox Little Knotties Fox £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/little-knotties-fox Little Knotties Bunny Little Knotties Bunny £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/little-knotties-bunny Llama Crinkle Teether Llama Crinkle Teether £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/llama-crinkle-teether Dinosaur Crinkle Teether Dinosaur Crinkle Teether £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-crinkle-teether Heather Hedgehog Crinkle Me Taggie Heather Hedgehog Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-crinkle-me-taggie Flora Fawn Crinkle Me Taggie Flora Fawn Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-crinkle-me-taggie Fox Crinkle Me Taggie Fox Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-crinkle-me-taggie Heather Hedgehog Rattle Heather Hedgehog Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-rattle Dinosaur Rattle Dinosaur Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-rattle Sloth Rattle Sloth Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sloth-rattle Flora Fawn Rattle Flora Fawn Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-rattle Pony Rattle Pony Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pony-rattle Llama Rattle Llama Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/llama-rattle Flamingo Rattle Flamingo Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-rattle Flamingo Soft Toy Flamingo Soft Toy £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-soft-toy Heather Hedgehog Squeeze & Squeak Heather Hedgehog Squeeze & Squeak £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-squeeze-and-squeak