Mary Meyer Range

The Mary Meyer brand's slogan is "Love you can feel", their range is truly sumptuous, both in design and the feel of the fabrics.

Elephant Lovey Elephant Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/elephant-lovey Dinosaur Lovey Dinosaur Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-lovey Sloth Lovey Sloth Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sloth-lovey Fox Lovey Fox Lovey £16.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-lovey Flora Fawn Lovey Flora Fawn Lovey £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-lovey Flora Fawn Character Blanket Flora Fawn Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-character-blanket Dinosaur Character Blanket Dinosaur Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-character-blanket Heather Hedgehog Character Blanket Heather Hedgehog Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-character-blanket Fairyland Fox Character Blanket Fairyland Fox Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fairyland-fox-character-blanket Elephant Character Blanket Elephant Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/elephant-character-blanket Flamingo Character Blanket Flamingo Character Blanket £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-character-blanket Little Knotties Fox Little Knotties Fox £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/little-knotties-fox Little Knotties Bunny Little Knotties Bunny £18.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/little-knotties-bunny Llama Crinkle Teether Llama Crinkle Teether £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/llama-crinkle-teether Dinosaur Crinkle Teether Dinosaur Crinkle Teether £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-crinkle-teether Dinosaur Crinkle Taggie Dinosaur Crinkle Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-crinkle-taggie Heather Hedgehog Crinkle Me Taggie Heather Hedgehog Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-crinkle-me-taggie Flora Fawn Crinkle Me Taggie Flora Fawn Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-crinkle-me-taggie Fox Crinkle Me Taggie Fox Crinkle Me Taggie £10.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-crinkle-me-taggie Heather Hedgehog Rattle Heather Hedgehog Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-rattle Dinosaur Rattle Dinosaur Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/dinosaur-rattle Sloth Rattle Sloth Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sloth-rattle Flora Fawn Rattle Flora Fawn Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flora-fawn-rattle Fox Rattle Fox Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/fox-rattle Elephant Rattle Elephant Rattle £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/elephant-rattle Heather Hedgehog Squeeze & Squeak Heather Hedgehog Squeeze & Squeak £14.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/heather-hedgehog-squeeze-and-squeak Flamingo Soft Toy Flamingo Soft Toy £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/flamingo-soft-toy