Nursery Decor

This section is the place to find inspiration for your baby / child's room.  With beautiful comtemporary mobiles, practical step stools and storage solutions all the products would be a welcome addition to the nursery.

Sunshine Height Chart Sunshine Height Chart £16.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sunshine-height-chart Sunshine & Rainbow Hanging Decoration Sunshine & Rainbow Hanging Decoration £5.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sunshine-and-rainbow-hanging-decoration Rainbow Wall Plaque Rainbow Wall Plaque £11.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/rainbow-wall-plaque Rise & Shine Cloud Plaque Rise & Shine Cloud Plaque £9.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/rise-and-shine-plaque Rainbow Arc Mobile Rainbow Arc Mobile £13.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/rainbow-arc-mobile Beautiful Baby Plaque Beautiful Baby Plaque £4.75 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/beautiful-baby-plaque Hello Little One Pendant Hello Little One Pendant £9.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hello-little-one-pendant You are my Sunshine Plaque You are my Sunshine Plaque £7.25 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/you-are-my-sunshine-plaque Sweet Dreams Hanging Plaque Sweet Dreams Hanging Plaque £9.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sweet-dreams-hanging-plaque "Hello Little One" Star Plaque £3.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/hello-little-one-star-plaque Follow Your Dreams Plaque Follow Your Dreams Plaque £9.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/follow-your-dreams-plaque "Make your own Rainbow" Sign £16.50 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/make-your-own-rainbow-sign Clouds Mobile Clouds Mobile £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/clouds-mobile Swan Mobile Swan Mobile £20.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/swan-mobile Blue Stacking Blocks Blue Stacking Blocks £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/blue-stacking-block Pink Stacking Blocks Pink Stacking Blocks £10.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/pink-stacking-blocks Sleepyhead - Fox Sleepyhead - Fox £29.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sleepy-head-fox Sleepyhead -  Mouse Sleepyhead - Mouse £29.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mouse-sleepyhead Sleepyhead - Rabbit Sleepyhead - Rabbit £29.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/sleepyhead-rabbit Mini Bear Head - Pink Crown Mini Bear Head - Pink Crown £29.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-bear-head-pink-crown Mini Bear Head - Blue crown Mini Bear Head - Blue crown £29.00 https://www.thefabricbug.co.uk/mini-bear-head-blue-crown